Random Thought #0 – Posting Random Thoughts

Last night, as I was trying to get to sleep, I had a thought (yes it is safe to read on!) that, at the time, I thought was pretty genius. I often have these random thoughts (as I think a lot of teachers who love their job do), but they usually get lost at some point within the following ten minutes, often when my morning bus goes past the giant pizza sign on the way to school. Anyway, I’ve decided it would be fun to start sharing these random thoughts. Some might be complete bullshit, some might be absolute genius (less likely), some might just be funny and others just stupid/funny, but they will all just be spur of the moment thoughts, nothing more, nothing less. Of course, the thoughts will almost certainly be education related, probably ELT, that have somehow been stimulated and I want to share. The thoughts will almost certainly never be longer than this post, hopefully a bit shorter.

Leave a Reply

